ogfalo.blogg.se

Procomm plus windows 10
Procomm plus windows 10






procomm plus windows 10

If I type really fast, it will accept the login name and asks for my password before it disconnects. When I call the server, it connects and asks for my login name and then just disconnects me. The specifics are as follows: (both machines) I have been using this for several years with no problems.Ībout a month ago, I discovered that I could no longer connect to the server on either of my machines. We dial in through a modem using serial protocol.

procomm plus windows 10

I travel for a living and use a terminal emulation program called STEP to connect to our Unix based server at work. I have two computers running Windows 2000 Pro. This post will be rather lengtly but needs to be to explain the problem. Am new to the forum and hope this post meets the requirements.








Procomm plus windows 10