ogfalo.blogg.se

Brooklyn 99 tell me why folge
Brooklyn 99 tell me why folge






brooklyn 99 tell me why folge brooklyn 99 tell me why folge

And you know what he did? JAKE: He discovered zinc, because you've used that one on me before because, uh, ya boring. HOLT: Well, if I'm so boring, how come I have a lead? Come take a look at this. Jake walks around Holt's desk to see his laptop where they view the security cameras from his office room. HOLT: This is security footage from the day the backpack went missing. Now let's fast forward and see what happened to it. JAKE: Wait, that was two hours? Where's C.J. during all this? Holt switches to the security camera for the break room, we see C.J. sitting on the back of a sofa with an acoustic guitar and other police officers around him. C.J.: You have the right to remain silent. I mean, right? Holt switches back to the office security camera and we see a shady man with his identity hidden walk in and steal the rucksack. JAKE: Wait, who's this guy? Flaco must've sent someone to get the backpack, and they just waltzed right in and took it out of the precinct. Holt turns towards Jake, giving a disapproving glare.

brooklyn 99 tell me why folge

JAKE: You think that disapproving glare works on me after all the times I've seen it? Step it up, find something new.








Brooklyn 99 tell me why folge